COMMITTEES 2024-2025	MEMBERS
Ordinance	Co-Chair – Vice Mayor Marc McGovern
	Co-Chair – Councillor Paul Toner
	Councillor Burhan Azeem
	Councillor Patty Nolan
	Councillor Joan Pickett
	Councillor Sumbul Siddiqui
	Councillor Jivan Sobrinho-Wheeler
	Councillor Ayesha M. Wilson
T.'	Mayor E. Denise Simmons
Finance	Co-Chair – Councillor Patty Nolan
	Co-Chair – Councillor Joan Pickett
	Councillor Burhan Azeem
	Vice Mayor Marc McGovern
	Councillor Sumbul Siddiqui Councillor Jivan Sobrinho-Wheeler
	Councillor Paul Toner
	Councillor Ayesha M. Wilson
	Mayor E. Denise Simmons
Covernment Operations & Pules	Chair – Councillor Paul Toner
Government Operations & Rules	Councillor Burhan Azeem
	Vice Mayor Marc McGovern
	Councillor Joan Pickett
	Councillor Jivan Sobrinho-Wheeler
	Couldinor givan Soonino-wheeler
Housing	Co-Chair – Councillor Burhan Azeem
	Co-Chair – Councillor Sumbul Siddiqui
	Vice Mayor Marc McGovern
	Councillor Jivan Sobrinho-Wheeler
	Councillor Ayesha M. Wilson
Economic Development and University	Chair – Councillor Paul Toner
Relations	Councillor Sumbul Siddiqui
	Councillor Jivan Sobrinho-Wheeler
	Councillor Marc McGovern
	Councillor Ayesha M. Wilson
Human Services and Veterans	Co-Chair – Vice Mayor Marc McGovern
fiuman Services and veterans	Co-Chair – Councillor Ayesha M. Wilson
	Councillor Jivan Sobrinho-Wheeler
	Councillor Sumbul Siddiqui
	Councillor Patty Nolan
Health & Environment	Chair – Councillor Patty Nolan
	Councillor Ayesha M. Wilson
	Councillor Sumbul Siddiqui
	Councillor Burhan Azeem
	Councillor Jivan Sobrinho-Wheeler
	Councilior Jivan Sobrinno- w neerer

eighborhood & Long Term Planning, Public	Co-Chair – Councillor Joan Pickett
Facilities, Arts and Celebrations	Co-Chair – Councillor Jivan Sobrinho-Wheeler
	Councillor Patty Nolan
	Councillor Burhan Azeem
	Councillor Sumbul Siddiqui
ransportation and Public Utilities	Chair – Councillor Joan Pickett
-	Councillor Jivan Sobrinho-Wheeler
	Councillor Burhan Azeem
	Councillor Paul Toner
	Councillor Ayesha M. Wilson
Civic Unity	Co-Chair – Mayor E. Denise Simmons
	Co-Chair - Councillor Joan Pickett
	Councillor Ayesha M. Wilson
	Vice Mayor Marc McGovern
	Councillor Jivan Sobrinho-Wheeler
ublic Safety	Co-Chair – Councillor Paul Toner
	Co-Chair – Councillor Ayesha M. Wilson
	Vice Mayor Marc McGovern
	Councillor Joan Pickett
	Councillor Sumbul Siddiqui
amily Policy Council	Co-Chair – Councillor Sumbul Siddiqui
	Co-Chair – Vice Mayor Marc McGovern
	Councillor Ayesha M. Wilson
pecial Committee on Rules	Chair – Councillor Paul Toner
seems commute on Aults	
pecial Committee on Kules	Chair – Councillor Paul Toner